Past Chiefs

We thank all of the past Fire Chiefs for their dedication to our Department and Community.

Frederick Brown

Douglas Feathers

Walter C. Sykes

Robert Higgins

Arthur Staples

Michael Ward

Sylvester Close

John Esposito, Jr.

Paul Sykes, Sr.

Frank J. Zwack

Rowland McClave, III

Cyril Grant

David Corlew, Jr.

Richard Burgess

F. Joseph Zwack

Jonathan Angley